Ringo Awards

  • AfterShock Logos Cover

    AfterShock Comics nominated for Ringo Awards

    AfterShock Comics creators nominated for Ringo Awards     Some of our favorite creators from AfterShock Comics are nominated for the Ringo Awards check out the list below. * Best Writer Mark Waid (CAPTAIN KID) * Best Artist or Penciller Rafael de Latorre (ANIMOSITY, SUPERZERO) * Best Letterer Clayton...
  • ringo-awards-logo-410x-300x300 cover

    Ringo Awards are here

    Pro and Fan Comic Book Awards come to “America’s Greatest Comic Book Convention” and YOU GET A VOTE! The Mike Wieringo Comic Book Industry Awards is an annual celebration of the creativity, skill and fun of comics. The nomination ballot is determined by fans and pros alike. The awards make...